Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

18/01213/FULEIA | Demolition of existing building and structures and construction of a building to a height of 305.3m AOD for a mixed-use visitor attraction, including viewing areas [2,597sq.m GEA], an education facility [567sq.m GEA] (Sui Generis) and restaurant/bar use (Class A3/A4) [1,535sq.m GEA]; together with a retail unit at ground floor (Class A1); a new two-storey pavilion building [1,093sq.m GEA] (Sui Generis) comprising the principal visitor attraction entrance with retail at ground floor level (Class A1/A3) [11sq.m GEA] and a public roof garden; provision of ancillary cycle parking, servicing and plant and alterations to the public realm. [Total Scheme Area: 17,441sq.m GEA]. This application is accompanied by an Environmental Statement. A CD copy of the Environmental Statement may also be obtained from Peter Twemlow, DP9, 100 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5NQ. (RECONSULTATION - An amended plan has been received increasing the proposed area for education floorspace (from 190 sq m to 314 sq m.) - Supplementary supporting information has been submitted in the form of an Economic Impact Assessment) | Land Adjacent To 20 Bury Street London EC3A 5AX
Application Received Date Wed 14 Nov 2018
Application Validated Date Mon 19 Nov 2018
Expiry Date Thu 28 Feb 2019
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 14 Feb 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 28 Feb 2019
Standard Consultation Date Thu 29 Nov 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 20 Dec 2018
Last Advertised In Press Date Tue 27 Nov 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Tue 18 Dec 2018
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 23 Nov 2018
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 14 Dec 2018
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 11 Mar 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Not Available
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 11 Mar 2019

an idox solution (opens in a new window)